Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:43:06 PM CDT: This site is about to be upgraded to a new software release. During this upgrade you may experience interruptions or delays when entering information. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this required update.

We thank our sponsors below, who have generously supported us this year. Additional sponsorship opportunities exist and will be acknowledged at individual events and in future printed materials.

2017 Paint the Town Pink Committee Members

Missy Barkin
Terri Bernstein
Brenda Buggisch
Roxanne DeCarlo
Robin Druckman
Marlene Gatz
Janet Jorgensen
Jeannie Kriftcher
Debbie Kuntzman
Helshi Lockwood Tunnell Hewson
Danielle Pimpinella
Stephanie Porricelli
Sharon Sclafani
Lauren Sklover
Donna Tookes

Coming soon